Cincinnati Public Radio is the broadcast license holder for 90.9 WGUC and 91.7 WVXU and operates 88.5 WMUB under a management agreement with Miami University.
The stations serve the Greater Cincinnati and Southwest Ohio communities with the finest in classical music, news, information, and entertainment programming.

Cincinnati Public Radio, Inc., Community Advisory Board, 2015 - 2016

Ms.  Emily  Bae 

Mr.  Richard  Batterberry 

Mr.  Jeff  Bickel 

Mr.  Robert  T.  Blanchard 

Mr.  Peter  Block 

Mr.  Douglas  J.  Bolton 

Mr.  G.  Gibson  Carey  IV

Mr.  William  Cartwright 

Ms.  Gail  Fisher  Forberg

Mr.  Brian  P.  Gillan 

Dr.  Cynthia  Goodman 

Mr.  Dennis  Andrew  Gordon 

Mr.  Richard  A.  Graeter  II

Mr.  William  B.  Hardigg 

Mr.  Daniel  J.  Hoffheimer 

Mrs.  Alva  Jean  Crawford

Ms.  Vickie  P.  Jones 

Ms.  Karol  King 

Mr.   Joe  Mendelsohn 

Mrs.  Judith  Bogart  Meredith 

Mr.  Thom  Moon 

Mr.  James  W.  Neumeister 

Mr.  Ron  Ott 

Ms.  Cindy  Padilla 

Mr.  Bruce  I.  Petrie  Sr.

Mr.  Sonny  Saeks 

Ms.  Ann  Santen 

Mr.  Maher  Sarieh 

Ms.  Alberta  Schneider 

Mr.  Alan  Schriber 

Ms.  Norma  Skoog 

Mrs.  Marian  Spencer 

Mr.  Robert  B.  Stewart 

Mr.  Jim  Tarbell 

Dr.  Judith  Van Ginkel  Ph.D.

Mr.  James  Wesner 

The Community Advisory Board meets twice a year. The next meeting takes place on Wednesday, May 28th at Noon in the CPR Conference Room, 1223 Central Parkway, Downtown Cincinnati.

home | jobs | eeo statement | board of directors | community board | privacy policy | press room | audio downloads | contact us
Cincinnati Public Radio, 1223 Central Parkway, Cincinnati OH 45214. Tel: (513)352-9185. Fax: (513)241-8456.
Copyright 2015, Cincinnati Public Radio. All rights reserved.