Board of Directors


Mr. Murray Sinclaire Jr.

Founding Partner/Co-Owner/President/CEO

Ross, Sinclaire & Associates, Inc.


Mr. Jerry Kathman

Chairman and Founder



Mr. Chip Workman


The Asset Advisory Group


Ms. Virginia Kuertz

Managing Director

JPMorganCaseBank, N.A.

Board Member Emeritus

Mr. Otto Budig Jr.


Budco Group, Inc.

Community Board Chair

Mr. Brian Gillan

General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Excelera Health Group


Mr. Richard N. Eiswerth


Cincinnati Public Radio

Mr. Alex Bakkum

Miramar Charitable

Mr. Craig Beachler

Coronary District Sales Manager

Cardiovascular Systems, Inc.

Mr. Tysonn Betts

Vice President, Design

The Procter & Gamble Company

Ms. Bonnie Blankenship

Community Development Outreach Manager

Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Ms. Michele Carey

Director, Professional Advisor Relations

Greater Cincinnati Foundation

Mr. Mark Clement

President and Chief Executive Officer


Mr. Alfonso Cornejo


Hispanic Chamber Cincinnati USA

Honorable Judge Susan Dlott

Southern District of Ohio

Mr. Chris DeSimio

Senior Vice President-Investment Officer

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Dr. Bruce Drushel

Professor and Chair, Department of Media, Journalism and Film

Miami University

Ms. Allison Dubbs

Senior Vice President, Marketing Leader

Heritage Bank

Mr. Tripp Eldredge


DMR Interactive

Mr. David Giles

Vice President / Deputy General Counsel and Chief Ethics Officer

The E.W. Scripps Company

Ms. Amy Goodwin


The Johnson Foundation

Mr. Eric Kearney

President & CEO

The Greater Cincinnai & Northern Kentucky African American Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Beryl Love

Editor and Vice President of News, The Enquirer |
Regional Editor, USA TODAY Network

Dr. Wendy Maxian

Associate Professor, Communication Arts Department and Associate Professor, Gender and Diversity Studies Program

Xavier University

Ms. Suzanne Nelson

Associate, Trust & Estate Settlement

U.S. Bank Private Wealth Management

Honorable Michael J. Newman

United States Magistrate Judge

Southern District of Ohio

Dr. John Owens

Associate Professor, Electronic Media

University of Cincinnati

Mr. Edward Steiner


Squire Patton Boggs, LLP

In accordance with requirements of the Communications Act of 1934, 47 U.S.C. 396, et seq. as amended, and certification requirements promulgated by the Corporation for Public Broadcasting, as well as our ongoing policy of open meetings, Cincinnati Public Radio publishes the schedule of meetings of its Board of Directors. Information about Cincinnati Public Radio’s open meeting policy is also announced regularly on the air. To request notice of board meetings in writing, e-mail

Meeting Schedule

September 21, 2023
at 4pm


November 16, 2023
at 4pm


January 18, 2024
at 4pm


March 21, 2024
at 4pm


May 16, 2024
at 4pm


June 1, 2024

June 2024 Annual Meeting*

All meetings take place at 4:00 p.m. in the Cincinnati Public Radio Board Room, 1223 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, Ohio 45214.

Please RSVP to

Other Committee Meetings

Finance Committee Meeting Schedule



Development Committee Meeting Schedule



Community Advisory Board Meeting Schedule

  • Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of January (Virtual), April and October.
  • All meetings take place at Noon in the Cincinnati Public Radio Board Room, 1223 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, Ohio 45214.
  • Please RSVP to