Cincinnati Public Radio

Cincinnati Public Radio Community Advisory Board

Cincinnati Public Radio

Brian P. Gillan

Paul Allaer

Richard Batterberry

Tysonn Betts

Robert T. Blanchard

Douglas J. Bolton

Jay Brock

G. Gibson Carey IV

William Cartwright

John T. Dominic

Fernando Figueroa

Gail Fisher Forberg

Pat Frew

Richard A. Graeter II

William B. Hardigg

Daniel J. Hoffheimer

Lucy Lane

Ron Ott

Ashley Rouster Rigby

Tim Roberts

Sonny Saeks

Ann Santen

Norma Skoog

Robert B. Stewart

Gerri Strauss

Adam Symson

Jim Tarbell

James Wesner

Ed Wolterman

Community Advisory Board
Fall 2020 Meeting: November 24, 2020 at Noon (virtual meeting)
Spring 2020 Meeting: TBD

All Community Advisory Board meetings take place at Noon in the CPR Conference Room, 1223 Central Parkway, Downtown Cincinnati, unless otherwise noted.

1223 Central Parkway | Cincinnati, OH 45214 | © 2021 Cincinnati Public Radio |

Cincinnati Public Radio, Inc. BBB Charity Seal  

About Cincinnati Public Radio | Support | Cincinnati Public Radio Board of Directors | Cincinnati Public Radio Community Advisory Board
Jobs at Cincinnati Public Radio | Internship Opportunities | EEO Report | Privacy Policy and Terms of Use | Diversity Policy | CPR's New Home

FCC Public Inspection Files | 90.9 WGUC | 91.7 WVXU | 88.5 WMUB | FCC Applications
Photography Credit: summer in the city by Cathy, Sourced via flickr

© 2021 Cincinnati Public Radio