The 90 Second Naturalist for Friday, August 7, 2020

First People



Archive of previous episodes
Upcoming Programs:

Monday, August 10, 2020
Letting Go Of Lead

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
No Safe Level Of Lead

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Dodging Predators In Yellowstone

Thursday, August 13, 2020
Winter "Irruptions" Can Shrink Bird Populations

Friday, August 14, 2020
Most Fearsome Predator In The Sea?

Monday, August 17, 2020
Predators

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Common Sense Solutions To Lead

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Frogs and Toads

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Frog Food

Friday, August 21, 2020
Whales